Someone sent me a comment today they said my site was getting boring, so here is a change of pace. I just love their blog hope you will to. 🙂

On The Road With Jim And Mary

The motorhome is parked at Mary’s home in Murphys, California. She is busy with personal matters.

Last September during my eye exam at the Seattle, Washington VA Hospital I was told I have a large cataract in my right eye that should be attended to in the next year. My new doctor has made the necessary arrangements to have my eye problem corrected. I’m hoping to have my cataract surgery completed prior to Mary going to Turkey with her grandson on April 18th.

My new eye exam date has now been rescheduled for March 24th.

A more relaxed mode..

After our 682 day on-the-go 2011-2013 circumnavigation of the United States, we have decided to slip into a more relaxed mode. In the next few months we will be traveling through areas previously explored. Unless we do something unusual, this Blog will feature a photo album from the circumnavigation and will…

View original post 306 more words